News & Films

Back to news


Mary Hare School's new Head Boy and Head Girl

We are delighted to announce that George Dowsett and Claudia Davies have been elected as our new Head Boy and Head Girl.

We would like to thank those who elected us as your Head Boy and Head Girl for the next academic year.  We promise that we will represent the student body to the best of our ability. We would like to remind you of our goal which is that we want to ensure that every student who comes to Mary Hare feels involved and comfortable within the school community.” George and Claudia

Prefect team:

Head Boy – George Dowsett 
Head Girl – Claudia Davies
Deputy Head Boy – Frank Allen
Deputy Head Girl – Bella Stone 
Year 7 Prefect – Maddie Molloy 
Charity Prefect – Emma Jackson and Georgie Paul
Prefect – Rej Muharemi 
Prefect – Dillon Parmar
Prefect – Maddie Hawes
Prefect – Calum McGowan 
Prefect – Grace Nash 
Prefect – Sophie Cuerden