Contact Us

Primary School: 01635 573 800

Secondary School: 01635 244 200

Course Dates

Audiology Technicians Course

Induction Day 

Wed 3rd May 2017

Unit 1/ Workshop 1: Listening and Learning

Wed 28th June 2017

Unit 2/ Workshop 2: Personal Amplification Systems

Wed 13th September 2017

Unit 2/ Workshop 3: Personal Amplification Systems

Wed 15th November 2017

Unit 3/ Workshop 4: Fault-Finding and Problem Solving 

Wed 17th January 2018

Unit 3/ Workshop 5: Fault-Finding and Problem Solving

Wed 7th March 2018

Unit 4/ Workshop 6: Managing, Administration and Sharing Knowledge

 

MSc & MA Courses

Fri 22nd September 2017 - Sun 24th September 2017

Weekend 1/7

Includes Early Years Students

Fri 27th October 2017 - Sun 29th October 2017

Weekend 2/8

Fri 19th January 2018 - Sun 21st January 2018

Weekend 3/9

Includes Early Years Students

Fri 16th February 2018 - Sun 18th February 2018

Weekend 4/10

Fri 13th April 2018 - Sun 15th April 2018

Weekend 5/11

Fri 11th May 2018 - Sun 13th May 2018

Weekend 6

Year 1 & Dissertation Students only