Contact Us

Primary School: 01635 573 800

Secondary School: 01635 244 200

Board of Governors

Chair of Governors
Andrew Strivens

Pippa Middleton


Vice Presidents

Anne Egerton
Richard Eldridge
Mike Granatt
Prue Lane Fox
David Livermore OBE
Genevieve Mather
Lady Eliza Mays-Smith


Vice Presidents

Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne MEP
Hugh Ogus
Lady Judith Swire
Tony Shaw
Ivan Tucker OBE
Anthony West
Lady Wilson
Philip Wroughton KCVO

Mary Hare School Governors

Governor/Trustee Attendance

Trustee Term of Office

Angus McPhail

Peter Gale
Governor & Principal

Jeremy Sharpe
Chair Education & Care Committee

Kirsten Loyd
Chairman Mary Hare Foundation

Adrian McAlpine

Rosemary Sanders-Rose OBE
Governor (Health & Safety) 

Paul Ludlow
Governor (Safeguarding & Health & Safety)

James Podger
Chair Business Committee

Paul Jackson
Company Secretary